All Souls Con, Uncategorized

Mark Your Calendars! Panel Information for All Souls Con 2018 – Philadelphia, PA

ales-krivec-2859-unsplash
Ales Krivec

Got your calendars handy? Great!

On Saturday, August 11, we’ll be giving a presentation called Discovering Diana: Identity and Found Family in the All Souls Trilogy at 10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time/7:00 AM Pacific Time/1500 GMT. You can find the schedule  posted on AllSoulsCon.org. If you aren’t coming to the con in person, you can watch us online for $5 using the online pass. You can follow our coverage of the con via our Twitter feed, @chamomilenclove.

Have a question for us about the con or our panel? You can find us on our Facebook page or send us an e-mail at chamomileandclovecast@gmail.com. In the meantime, if you’re getting ready for the con, we strongly recommend starting our Countdown to All Souls Con at Day One.

Counting the hours!

Best,

Jen and Cait

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.