adowtv, Podcast, Schedule

ADOWTV 1×05 – Episode 43 – Death by Nose Kiss and A Discovery of Witches 1×05 Live Tweet

Hello, friends!

It’s new episode day AND live tweet day! That’s right, we’re live tweeting Episode 1×05 at 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific/1am GMT using the hashtag #ccalchemy.

Download the episode here.

If you want to be our Valentine, give us a shout at chamomileandclovecast@gmail.com or follow us on Twitter @chamomilenclove.

See you tonight!

xoxo

Cait and Jen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.